Pilgrim of Brixham BM45 2017 Sailing Programme

FOR GROUPS OF 10 -ONLY PAY FOR 9 & GET 1 BERTH COMPLETELY FREE!

  • To book please email info@pilgrimofbrixham.co.uk or call our friendly office team on 01803 858148

  • All our dates are very flexible – please enquire direct if you would like to sail on a date not shown or if you would like to charter Pilgrim for a private event

  • Gift Vouchers are also available which can be redeemed for/or in part for any sailing experience.

(Please note that when viewing this table on some mobiles/tablets it is advisable to tilt your device)

Start Date End Date Nts £ Per Berth Ports Click for Info/To Book
Thu 27-Apr Thu 27-Apr N/A £ 35-00 BM/BM Half Day Sail Now Full
Fri 28-Apr Fri 28-Apr N/A £ 35-00 BM Sail Fish Fizz and Chips Friday Offer Price
Sat 29-Apr Sat 29-Apr N/A £ 30-00 BM/BM Special Pirate Festival Half-day Sail(PM)
Sun 30-Apr Sun 30-Apr N/A £ 30-00 BM/BM Special Pirate Festival Half-day Sail(PM)
Mon 01-May Mon 01-May N/A £ 35-00 BM Pirate Festival Half Day Sail (AM) Now Full
Wed 03-May Wed  03-May N/A £ 60-00* BM Fish Market Tour Day Sail
Fri 05-May Fri 05-May N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish & Chips Friday Now Full
Sat 06-May Sun 07-May 1 £ 125-00 BM/DM/BM Sail Bunk and Breakfast
Wed 10-May Wed 10-May N/A £69-00 BM Day Sail
Thu 11-May Thu 11-May N/A £ 35-00 BM Morning Half-day Sail Last 3 berths
Fri 12-May Sun 14-May 2 £ 299-00 BM/DM/BM Sailing and Dartmouth Music Festival
Wed 17-May Wed 17-May N/A £ 69-00 BM Day Sail
Fri 19-May Fri 19-May N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday
Sat 20-May Sun 21-May 1 £ 125-00 BM/DM/BM Sail Bunk and Breakfast Now Full
Wed 24-May Wed 24-May N/A £ 69-00 BM Day Sail
Fri 26-May Fri 26-May N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday
Sat 27-May Sat 27-May N/A £ 69-00 BM Brixfest Day Sail
Sun 28-May Sun 28-May N/A CREW ONLY BM King George V Cup Day Come & cheer us on!
Mon 29-May Mon 29-May N/A £ 35-00 BM Morning Half-day Sail
Wed 31-May Wed 31-May N/A £ 60-00* BM Fish Market Tour Day Sail
Fri 02-Jun Fri 02-Jun N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday
Sat 03-Jun Mon 05-Jun 2 £ 299-00 BM/BM Torbay Airshow Special Now Full
Wed 07-Jun Wed 07-Jun N/A £ 69-00 BM Day Sail
Fri 09-Jun Fri 09-Jun N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday Now Full
Sat 10-Jun Sun 11-Jun 1 £ 145-00 BM/DM/BM Sail Bunk and Breakfast
Tue 13-Jun Fri 16-Jun 3 £ 399-00 BM/FM Devon to Cornwall Meander
Fri 16-Jun Mon 19-Jun 3 £ 399-00 FM/FM Falmouth Classics and Shanty Festival
Mon 19-Jun Wed 21-Jun 2 £ 275-00 FM/DM Cornwall to Devon Hop
Fri 23-Jun Fri 23-Jun N/A £ 37-50 DM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday
Sat 24-Jun Sat 24-Jun N/A £ 69-00 DM/BM Day Sail
Sun 25-Jun Sun 25-Jun N/A N/A BM Half Day Sail Now Full
Wed 28-Jun Wed 28-Jun N/A £ 60-00* BM Fish Market Tour Day Sail
Fri 30-Jun Mon 03-Jul 3 £ 399-00 BM Seafood Special Sailing Weekend 
Wed 05-Jul Wed 05-Jul N/A £ 69-00 BM Day Sail
Fri 07-Jul Fri 07-Jul N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday  Last 3 Berths 
Sat 08-Jul Sun 09-Jul 1 £ 145-00 BM/DM/BM Sail Bunk and Breakfast
Wed 12-Jul Wed 12-Jul N/A £ 60-00* BM Fish Market Tour Day Sail
Fri 14-Jul Sun 16-Jul 2 £ 299-00 BM/DM/BM Kingsbeer Festival with Sailing
Wed 19-Jul Wed 19-Jul N/A £ 69-00 BM Day Sail
Fri 21-Jul Mon 24-Jul 3 £ 399-00 BM/FM Poldark and Charlestown Regatta
Tue 25-Jul Mon 31-Jul 6 £ 849-00 FM/SM/FM Summer in The Scillies Cruise
Tue 01-Aug Fri 04-Aug £ 399-00 FM/BM Cornwall to Devon Meander
Sat  05-Aug Mon 07-Aug 2 £ 299-00 BM/DM/BM Dartmouth Crab Festival Weekend
Tues 08-Aug Wed 16-Aug 8 £ 999-00 BM/PM/BM Firework Championships and Paimpol
Fri 18-Aug Sun 20-Aug 2 £ 299-00 BM/TM/BM Tastes of The West Country Cruise
Wed  23-Aug Wed  23-Aug  N/A £ 60-00* BM Fish Market Tour Day Sail
Thu 24-Aug Sun 27-Aug 3 £ 399-00 BM/DM Royal Dartmouth Regatta Experience
Sun 27-Aug Sun 27-Aug N/A £ 69-00 DM/BM Day Sail  Now Full
Wed 30-Aug Wed 30-Aug N/A £ 60-00* BM Fish Market Tour Day Sail
Fri 01-Sep Fri 01-Sep N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday
Sat 02-Sep Sun 03-Sep 1 £ 145-00 BM/DM/BM Sail Bunk and Breakfast
Wed 06-Sep Wed 06-Sep N/A £ 60-00* BM Fish Market Tour Day Sail
Fri 08-Sep Mon 11-Sep 3 £ 325-00 BM/SM/BM Devon Delights Long Weekend
Wed 13-Sep Wed 13-Sep N/A £ 60-00* BM Fish Market Tour and Day Sail
Fri 15-Sept Sun 17-Sep 2 £ 275-00 BM/DM/BM Devon Delights Taster Weekend
Wed 20-Sep Wed 20-Sep N/A £ 69-00 BM Day Sail
Thu 21-Sep Mon 25-Sep 4 £ 399-00 BM/PM/BM Plymouth Seafood Festival Cruise
Wed 27-Sep Wed 27-Sep N/A £ 60-00* BM Fish Market Tour Day Sail
Fri 29-Sep Fri 29-Sep N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday
Sat 30-Sep Sun 01-Oct 1 £ 125-00 BM/DM/BM Sail Bunk and Breakfast
Wed 04-Oct Wed 04-Oct N/A £ 69-00 BM Day Sail
Fri 06-Oct Fri 06-Oct N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday
Sat 07-Oct Sun 08-Oct 1 £ 125-00 BM/DM/BM Sail Bunk and Breakfast
Wed 11-Oct Wed 11-Oct N/A £ 60-00* BM Fish Market Tour and Day Sail
Fri 13-Oct Fri 13-Oct N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday
Sat 14-Oct Sun 15-Oct 1 £ 125-00 BM Sail Bunk and Breakfast
Wed 18-Oct Wed 18-Oct N/A £ 69-00 BM Day Sail
Fri 20-Oct Sun 22-Oct 2 £ 249-00 BM/DM/BM Dartmouth Food Festival Cruise
Wed 25-Oct Wed 25-Oct N/A £ 69-00 BM Day Sail
Fri 27-Oct Fri  27-Oct N/A £ 37-50 BM Sail Fizz Fish and Chips Friday
Sat  28-Oct Sun 29-Oct 1 £ 125-00 BM/DM/BM Sail Bunk and Breakfast

Please reserve your berth early to avoid missing out on specific holidays or sailings.

Remember to visit this page regularly to see updates and additional sailings.

Gift Vouchers are also available which can be redeemed for/or in part for any sailing.

*Please note that the Fish Market Tour Tickets are booked separately at a cost of £15pp (making a combined cost of £75pp) – These day sails are available to book with or without the inclusion of the Fish Market Experience

For all Fish Market Tour enquiries please use the following contact details:

bfmt2014@gmail.com