Pilgrim of Brixham BM45 2018 Sailing Programme

SPECIAL OFFER!   FOR GROUPS OF SIX – ONLY PAY FOR FIVE & GET ONE BERTH COMPLETELY FREE (For departures until 31/5/18)!

  • To book please email info@pilgrimofbrixham.co.uk or call our friendly office team on 01803 858148

  • All our dates are very flexible – please enquire direct if you would like to sail on a date not shown or if you would like to charter Pilgrim for a private event

  • Gift Vouchers are also available which can be redeemed for/or in part for any sailing experience.

(Please note that when viewing this table on some mobiles/tablets it is advisable to tilt your device)

 Start  Date  End  Date  Nts  £ per berth  Ports  Click for Info
Thu 21 Jun Sat 23 Jun 2 FULL FM/FM Special Sea Shanty 
Sat 23 Jun Mon 25 Jun 2 FULL FM/FM Falmouth Sea Shanty Festival
Wed 27 Jun Wed 4 Jul 7 FULL FM/FM Summer in the Scillies 
Sat 7 Jul Sat 14 Jul 7 £849.00 FM/FM Summer in the Scillies
Mon  16 Jul Thu 19 Jul 3 £399.00 FM/BM Falmouth to Brixham Rivers and Coasts
Sun  22 Jul Wed  1 Aug 10  FULL BM/BM Beautiful Brittany & Douarnenez Maritime Festival
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug 1 £169.00 BM/DM Dartmouth Sail B&B
Mon 6 Aug Fri 10 Aug 4 FULL DM/DM Devon Coasts Sailing & British Firework Championships
Mon 13 Aug Mon 13 Aug N/A FREE BM Open Afternoon – Visit Pilgrim
Tue 14 Aug Wed 15 Aug 1 £169.00 BM/BM Mid-Week B&B
Thu 16 Aug Wed 22 Aug  6 FULL BM/BM  Training Sail
Sat 25 Aug Sat 25 Aug N/A FREE BM Open Day – Visit Pilgrim
Sun 26 Aug Tue 28 Aug 2 £299.00 BM/BM Bank Holiday Devon Delights
Thu 30 Aug Sun 2 Sep 3 FULL BM/BM Royal Dartmouth Regatta
Mon 3 Sep Mon 3 Sep N/A FREE BM Open Afternoon – Visit Pilgrim
Tue 4 Sep Sun 9 Sep 5 £499.00 BM/BM Explore Devon New!
Wed 12 Sep Thu 13 Sep   1  FULL
DM/DM
Dartmouth to Dartmouth overnighters
Wed  19 Sep Thu 20 Sept 1 £169.00 BM/BM Midweek B&B
Sat   22 Sep Tue 25 Sep 3 £325.00 BM/BM Late Summer Coastal Meander
Sat  29 Sep Mon 1 Oct 2 £275.00 BM/BM Late Summer South Devon Taster 
Wed  3 Oct Thu
4 Oct 1 £149.00 BM/BM Midweek B&B
Sat   6 Oct Sun 7 Oct 1 £149.00 BM/BM Dartmouth/Babbacombe B&B
Mon  8 Oct Mon 8 Oct N/A FREE BM  Open Afternoon- Visit Pilgrim 
Tue
9 Oct Wed 10 Oct 1 £149.00 BM/BM Midweek B&B
Fri 12 Oct Sun 14 Oct 2 £275.00 BM/BM Dartmouth River & Coastal Delights
Fri  19 Oct Sun 21 Oct £250.00  BM/BM Sailing & Dartmouth Food Festival
Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct 1 £149.00 BM/BM Dartmouth/Babbacombe B&B

 

DOWNLOAD our Terms and Conditions of Booking 2018

DOWNLOAD our Privacy Statement

DOWNLOAD our Directions for Brixham Passengers

DOWNLOAD our Directions for Falmouth Passengers

DOWNLOAD our suggested Passenger Kit List