Sailing Programme

If you would like to come sailing on Pilgrim of Brixham then take a look at our Sailing Programme and see what suits you best. There’s plenty to choose from whatever you have in mind. Pilgrim offers day sails in delightful Torbay on the Englsih Riviera; weekend cruises to historic Dartmouth; short breaks and summer holidays in Devon, Cornwall and the sensational Isles of Scilly; and we’re sailing across to Brittany in 2019 for the amazing Paimpol Maritime Festival. Our Sailing Programme has something for everyone but don’t take too long in choosing as many of our cruises get booked up really quickly.

 

Pilgrim of Brixham 2019 Sailing Programme

  • Bookings sailing@pilgrimofbrixham.co.uk or call 01803 858148
  • Dates are very flexible – we also do skippered whole boat charters
  • Gift Vouchers are also available for that special present

Click on the month of interest or scroll down

JULY     AUGUST    SEPTEMBER    OCTOBER

     
JULY 2019  
Devon Sailing Short Break – details
Dep: Thu 04 July Brixham
Arr: Sun 07 July Brixham
3 nts £399 per berth  
     
Devon Sailing Short Break – details
Dep: Tue 09 July Brixham
Arr: Thu 11 July Brixham
2 nts £299 per berth  
     
Devon B&B Sailing Weekend – details
Dep: Sat 13 Jul Brixham
Arr: Sun 14 Jul Brixham
1 nts £199 per berth  
     
Devon Sailing Short Break – details
Dep: Tue 16 July Brixham
Arr: Thu 18 July Brixham
2 nts £299 per berth  
     
Devon B&B Sailing Weekend – details
Dep: Sat 20 Jul Brixham
Arr: Sun 21 Jul Brixham
1 nts FULL  
     
Devon Traditional Sailing Day – details
Dep: Wed 24 Jul Brixham
Arr: Wed 24 Jul Brixham
0 nts FULL  
     
Devon Sailing Short Break – details
Dep: Fri 26 Jul Brixham
Arr: Sun 28 Jul Brixham
2 nts FULL  
     
Paimpol Festival Sailing Holiday – details
Dep: Tue 30 Jul Brixham
Arr: Wed 07 Aug Brixham
8 nts FULL  
     
AUGUST 2019
 
Devon Sailing Short Break – details
Dep: Sat 10 Aug Brixham
Arr: Tue 13 Aug Brixham
3 nts £399 per berth  
     
Devon Sailing Short Break – details
Dep: Thu 15 Aug Brixham
Arr: Sat 17 Aug Brixham
2 nts FULL  
     
Devon Sailing Short Break – details
Dep: Tue 20 Aug Brixham
Arr: Fri 23 Aug Brixham
3 nts FULL  
     
Devon Traditional Sailing Day – details
Dep: Sun 25 Aug Brixham
Arr: Sun 25 Aug Brixham
0 nts FULL  
     
Devon Traditional Sailing Day – details
Dep: Mon 26 Aug Brixham
Arr: Mon 26 Aug Brixham
0 nts £99 per berth  
     
Dartmouth Regatta Sailing Weekend – details
Dep: Thu 29 Aug Brixham
Arr: Sun 01 Sep Brixham
3 nts FULL  
     
SEPTEMBER 2019
 
Channel Coasts & Islands Sailing Holiday†
Dep: Tue 03 Sep Brixham
Arr: Tue 10 Sep Brixham
7 nts £749 per berth See note below †
     
Devon Traditional Sailing Day – details
Dep: Thu 12 Sep Brixham
Arr: Thu 12 Sep Brixham
0 nts £99 per berth  
     
Devon B&B Sailing Weekend – details
Dep: Sat 14 Sep Brixham
Arr: Sun 15 Sep Brixham
1 nt £149 per berth  
     
Devon Traditional Sailing Day – details
Dep: Wed 18 Sep Brixham
Arr: Wed 18 Sep Brixham
0 nts £99 per berth  
     
Seafood Feast B&B Weekend – details
Dep: Sat 21 Sep Brixham
Arr: Sun 22 Sep Brixham
1 nt £195 per berth  
     
Devon Traditional Sailing Day – details
Dep: Wed 25 Sep Brixham
Arr: Wed 25 Sep Brixham
0 nts £99 per berth  
     
Devon B&B Sailing Weekend – details
Dep: Sat 28 Sep Brixham
Arr: Sun 29 Sep Brixham
1 nt £149 per berth  
     
OCTOBER 2019
 
Devon B&B Sailing Weekend – details
Dep: Sat 05 Oct Brixham
Arr: Sun 06 Oct Brixham
1 nt FULL  
     
Devon Traditional Sailing Day – details
Dep: Wed 09 Oct Brixham
Arr: Wed 09 Oct Brixham
0 nts £99 per berth  
     
Devon Sailing Short Break – details
Dep: Sat 12 Oct Brixham
Arr: Tue 15 Oct Brixham
3 nts £299 per berth  
     
Devon Sailing Short Break – details
Dep: Fri 18 Oct Brixham
Arr: Sun 20 Oct Brixham
2 nts £249 per berth  
     
Devon Traditional Sailing Day – details
Dep: Tue 22 Oct Brixham
Arr: Tue 22 Oct Brixham
0 nts £99 per berth  
     
Devon Traditional Sailing Day – details
Dep: Sat 26 Oct Brixham
Arr: Sat 26 Oct Brixham
0 nts £99 per berth  

† = may visit Dorset, Devon, Cornwall, Channel Islands and/or Brittany, France – passport may be required. The actual passages will reflect the wishes of guests and the weather and tidal conditions at the time and as ever will be ‘Skipper’s Discretion’.

Check our TripAdvisor reviews here

DOWNLOAD our Terms and Conditions of Booking 2019

DOWNLOAD our Privacy Statement

DOWNLOAD our Directions for Brixham Passengers

DOWNLOAD our Directions for Falmouth Passengers

DOWNLOAD our suggested Passenger Kit List